The Zoo



We went to the Zoo 2 weekends ago with some friends and to show Coral some crazy animals.  It gave me a chance to take some shots of animals, specifically Elephants.  About 5 years ago I went to Rwanda, Uganda, and Kenya.  This was before my love affair with photography.  In hindsight I could have got some spectacular shots of people, landscapes, and animals but never got the chance.  I talk about going back to get some of those photos but time and money are a problem.  So the Zoo will have to suffice.  One day it would be awesome to go with my family and show Coral some of God’s creation on the other side of the Atlantic.  Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

