Laura And Her Dress

I am not really much of a portrait shooter.  In fact most of the time it scares me because I feel like I’m going to seriously blow it.  However, a few weekends ago my wife and I were down at my parents farm and we decided to try it out.  She put on her wedding dress and we took a few photos.  This is just a sample there will be more on my Flickr page in a little while.

Thanks Laura for being awesome and beautiful! I love you! And your still crazy hot even after giving birth to our little chunk Coral!

2 comments
  1. Nikki said:

    I agree. Hodg, your wife is super duper hot! And these are amazing pictures.

  2. Ade said:

    These are really nicely done, a lovely couple of shots.

    Cheers
    Ade

Leave a Reply

