New Segment: Pocket Film

I’m starting a new segment to this blog – Pocket Film.  I have one or two cameras kicking around at home, some film and a digital, but one camera that I don’t have that I would like is an iPhone.  What can be done in camera with an iPhone and a few 99 cent apps is unreal.  So this portion of my blog will be me living vicariously through my good friend Tyler Ashbee and his iPhone.   This section will not have an allotted day of the week or some type of schedule (cause who likes schedules anyway), but hopefully once a week we can see what Tyler has done with his phone.

These were all taken by Tyler and edited in camera – I know, it’s mind-blowing.  I hope you enjoy.

 

 

Leave a Reply

