Engagement Photos…Weird

This post is a little different than what I normally put up, but I wanted to share it with you.  Earlier this Fall my friends Mike and Alison asked me if I would shoot their engagement photos.  I was pretty stoked they entrusted me to do this for them knowing full well I have never shot couples before let alone engagement photos.  But they like them and so do I, so I decided to put them up and share them with whoever it is that actually reads this thing.

Thanks again Mike & Alison, you guys rock and it was a lot of fun.  And thanks to Laura for coming out and carrying stuff and giving me some ideas for shots!

These are just a few of my favs.

 

1 comment

Leave a Reply

