Another First

I have posted a bunch of firsts lately (engagement photos, scanning, medium format film, etc) and this is another first to add to the list – Double Exposure! For those not in the know double exposure is when you use the same frame of film to take 2 pictures with and by doing so they overlap each other.  In this case I first took the shot of  Drive-In then the shot of my brother driving down the road.  Even if you don’t think its that cool I’m stoked on it.  haha.  I plan on doing some more of these now that I know how well it works.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

