A Black & White New Years.

 

My plan wasn’t really to post these here on my blog, but some people requested (either sincerely or sarcastically) me to put them up anyway.  It was a super fun night hanging out with new and old friends.  I appreciate that no matter how much time we spend apart from one another and no matter how little communication has been had, we can still meet up, pick up where we left off, and laugh together.  I love all you guys and I hope you all have a good 2011 – dang this feels cheesy, so I’m done.

Enjoy.


I have never uploaded this many photos on my blog and I don’t think I’m gonna do it ever again – way too much effort.

1 comment
  1. k said:

    The effort is so so so greatly appreciated.
    We speak for everyone on this front 🙂
    Wonderful evening, thank you for documenting it so well.
    You’re A+
    Love Luke & Krista

Leave a Reply

