Pocket Film

Ashbee sent these to me a few weeks ago, but I have been so busy with work and trade shows going in and out of the country that I haven’t had the opportunity to post them up here.   Actually I haven’t posted much of anything up here lately.  Hopefully I will find some time this week to put some new stuff up.  I was in Dallas over the weekend and brought my 35mm camera so you should see some stuff from that once I find the energy to take them to the lab.  Also the snow is all gone so I’ll have to get out with the boys who are already skating and shoot some skate stuff – I miss taking skate photos.  Oh and I met a guy at the airport who works for some muscle mag taking photos of all the beef heads.  To make a long story short I’m glad I don’t ever have to take photos of jacked out dudes in speedos.

 

Leave a Reply

