Hiatus

I’m kinda bummed right now.  I thought it was gonna be getting nice, but then the snow fell again.  Dang this country is depressing sometimes.  I was all stoked to start taking photos of skateboarding again and the weather had to ruin it for me.  So I think as a silent protest I’m going to lock the door on my camera equipment until the sun comes out again and warms this cold place.  Thats probably not at all what will happen and I realize that the weather doesn’t care one but I feel like I need to do something.  Sorry I got nothing for you people who care about this sorry excuse for a blog.  But, I think I’m going on a hiatus until the nice weather.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

