Good Friday

Messing around at Dons with some friends gave me a chance to test my hand at filming with a little rig for my camera – but I am by no means a skate filmer now.   Also randomly ran into Ezra and Loots (who has a mean stache) – awesome.  Oh and as a side note I have no idea why vimeo decided to make my video so widescreen cause the original file is not like that, nor is the video I put on youtube.  I’m sure Ashbee can explain it all to me one day but for now I’m just to lazy to care.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

