Chance In BC Part 8

Well as usual I have been pretty busy lately.  Last week I was down in North Carolina getting some stuff done for work.  I did get a chance to rip a little and let me tell ya NC state dudes know whats up.  I even got a chance to chill with some old shred heads who knew their way around a bowl, I have some photos and I’ll post em up when I get a chance.

Anyway, I shot this little video of Curtis Hartshorn while we were dodging the rain one day out in BC.  Just some fun messing around on a curb.

enjoy

Leave a Reply

