I’m Blowing It

To anyone that reads this on somewhat of a regular/consistent basis you will realize I have been blowing it lately.  I haven’t had time to put much up lately so I’m sorry.  This past weekend Friday – Monday I was taking “action” shots at a Lacrosse Tournament – I can’t stress to you how much I do not like doing this, but it puts some extra cash in the pocket so I can’t complain.  This Friday I’m doing one more day of that and then I have been asked to take some casual photos at a friends wedding on the weekend down at my parents farm.  So its not that I haven’t been taking photos, I just haven’t been taking photos of anything that I want to put up on the blog.  So hold tight and hopefully I’ll have something worth photographing soon.  In the meantime if your interested here are some websites that have been keeping me properly distracted lately.

Camerabag TV

Photography Served 

Greg Hunt’s Blog

Soul Surfer

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

