I’m Officially Selling Prints on Etsy!

Several months ago I half heartedly created an Etsy Shop for my wife Laura and I.  She wanted to put up some of her paintings up  and I wanted to put up some photos.  After I created the shop it just kinda sat there for a while with nothing happening and nothing up for sale.

Well I finally put some stuff up!  So far the only thing available in the store are 2 of my photos, but I’m hoping to put more up soon.  If anyone has suggestions as to what photos to put up let me know, I’d love to hear your thoughts and comments.  Also if anyone out there has experience selling on Etsy and you wanna drop some hints and tips my way feel free!

I will also be changing around the Buy Prints page on this blog as well to inform people I’m on Etsy.

Click the photo to go to our Etsy Store page

1 comment

Leave a Reply

