Ashbee in Snowboard Canada

Yes more Tyler Ashbee news, this is just what my blog needs. This has been out for a few weeks now but I thought I would put it up anyway.  Ashbee got a “Drafted” spot in the latest Snowboard Canada Issue and I shot the portrait for it.  It is by no means a spectacular photo, in fact I don’t know why his mom didn’t just shoot it, it is the side of their house after-all.  And for the Sherlock Holmes types out there, yes this is a lot like the Portait on the Comune site that I shared yesterday.  But this is about Tyler, not me – so Congrats bro you deserve it.

Leave a Reply

