Inspiring Photos

Here is a collection of photos I have found through my world wide web travels.  I find them inspiring and intriguing  for one reason or another.

If you have a beard your one interesting guy and I want to take your photo. For anyone reading that has a beard, please get in touch, I want to take your photo.

I love the sun (summer is just around the corner).  However, the sun isn’t the only interesting part of this photo.  The longer I stare at it the more I find it interesting and I wonder “where?” and “why?”.

Ah, Space.  I don’t need to explain why this is an awesome photo. However, I will say that if anyone out there has some kind of Space suit please, please, please let me know, cause I really want to shoot photos of someone in one.

And finally, simplicity is still a winner in my books.

Leave a Reply

